coincidental and unintentional


current |
older |

disclaimer |
profile |
bio |
cast |
pics |

rings |
quizzes |
surveys |
reviews |
literature |

guestbook |
guestmap |
notes |
aim |
email |

diaryland |

Site Meter

Number 458 - Snow, Family, and "Fun"
01.03.2006 | 5:04 pm

so i went to florida after christmas to visit my grandparents and my uncle who was also down there. it was really nice to see them all again because i didn't get to go to maine this summer. things would have been even better if my dad wasn't an alcoholic asshole who needs to turn every little thing into world war III. *sigh*

it's weird how when my parents got divrced i chose to live with my dad because at the time he was the most normal. now, my mom is so much more stable than my father and sometimes i really wish i could be living with her. oh well. i'll be going off to school for the fall and then i'm never going to look back. my dad can rot in this house as he lets it fill up with trash for all i care.

happy thoughts. happy thoughts. i love snow. snow is awesome. what else? still working. money is nice. still love mike. that's frickin' sweet. hmm?

not too sure what else to put in here. i kind of miss the days when i would write in this everyday and sometimes multiple times. but then again, i don't really have much to rant about anymore, other than my father that is. but life goes on, right? :)

update later.


before | now


| all written content � emily | design � emily |