coincidental and unintentional


current |
older |

disclaimer |
profile |
bio |
cast |
pics |

rings |
quizzes |
surveys |
reviews |
literature |

guestbook |
guestmap |
notes |
aim |
email |

diaryland |

Site Meter

Bio
|

50 things about me

1. my name is emily elizabeth.
2. i live in southern connecticut.
3. my birthday is may 14, 1985. i'm expecting presents.
4. i have one sister, molly, who is 17.
5. both my parents are still alive, though divorced, and i live with my dad while my sister lives with my mom.
6. we all still live in the same town we lived in when my parents were together.
7. both of my dad's parents are still alive. my mom's father is alive.
8. i have four tattoos. i have the chinese character for peace on my inside left wrist. wrapped around my right wrist are the chinese characters for "sex, drugs, rock and roll". on my left boob, i have my four-leaf clover. and on my inside right forearm, i have my zodiac symbol.
9. i am 5'7" tall and i have hazel eyes with brown hair.
10. i wear glasses.
11. i have five piercings: two in each ear and one in my left nostril.
12. i used to have my wisdom teeth but had them pulled.
13. i like to read horror/suspense stories and i love j.k. rowling and tolkien.
14. i'm into a lot of different kinds of music but my favorites tend to be of the metal/rock persuasion.
15. i wear a size 10 shoe in women�s and a 9 in men�s.
16. i actually hate wearing shoes because i can never find socks, so i usually end up wearing sandals.
17. i tend to be an impulsive buyer.
18. i am currently unemployed. it sucks. i need money.
19. i want to go back to school and get a degree in english.
20. i took one and a half semesters of college and my only A was in technical drafting.
21. i graduated high school in a night school program yet still graduated a month before everyone else at my old school.
22. i'm really lazy sometimes.
23. other times, i'm extremely hyper.
24. i always set goals for myself, but usually never follow through with them.
25. i currently smoke cigarettes, but i made a bet that i would be smoke-free by my 21st birthday.
26. i smoke/have smoked marijuana and opium. i've popped hydrocodone, vicodin, percocet, ativan, and xanax. i've sniffed cocaine, vicodin, and methodone (i recommend that you don't). and i've tripped on acid, shrooms, and dxm.
27. i drink when the occasion calls for it, although it's not my favorite past time considering my mother is a recovering alcoholic.
28. i can roll blunts and joints.
29. i own three glasspieces, two bongs, one hookah, and one brass pipe.
30. i'd say i was depressed for about three years of my life because of my family situation. it has since remedied itself for the most part.
31. i'm actually a really shy person, unless i know you. then i'll act like a fool and not care.
32. i used to chat online a lot, now i can barely think of anything to say.
33. i've had sex with nineteen guys.
34. i've had sex with three girls.
35. i am STD free.
36. i am bisexual and proud of it.
37. i am all for freedom of speech, freedom of religion, freedom of opinion, and freedom of choice.
38. i'm only for freedom of opinion if your opinion isn't stupid.
39. i believe that it is a woman's right to choose.
40. i vote libertarian.
41. i'm a registered democrat.
42. while we're on the subject, i hate george w. bush [ who doesn't? ].
43. i'm secretly into anything having to do with vampires.
44. i'm also secretly into bdsm.
45. i own two vibrators. tee hee.
46. i'm an rpg freak. i love d&d, vampire, eq, daoc, baldur's gate, etc.
47. i like to write short stories that express one emotion in as little words as possible.
48. i ramble.
49. i run out of things to say.
50. i end things abruptly.

it was really hot that day, okay? :)




before | now


| all written content � emily | design � emily |