coincidental and unintentional


current |
older |

disclaimer |
profile |
bio |
cast |
pics |

rings |
quizzes |
surveys |
reviews |
literature |

guestbook |
guestmap |
notes |
aim |
email |

diaryland |

Site Meter

Number 457 - I'm Baaaack
12.15.2005 | 5:49 pm

hey hey!

it took me a little while to get my computer over to the new house, but it's finally here. too bad it's sorta hooked up with my dad's computers and i have to use his gay microsoft natural keyboard. i hate these things.

anywho, i got a friggin job finally. i get to deliver newspapers in the freezing cold. it's okay though, because i get to drive around and there's no one else out on the roads, so it's pretty sweet. that and i make tips and all that.

let's see.... what else. life has been totally insane and if it weren't for the mortgage payments on the new house, i would have killed my dad by now. he's been totally getting under my skin and making me want to shoot something. i swear if he wants me to help him move stuff in the middle of the night ever again, i'm going to tell him to go fuck himself.

hmmm mike is doing welll. he's been lookong for a job but my dad has made him miss two interviews so far. he almost got a sweet job for the new haven register, but that spot got taken. i keep telling him that it will all work out eventually, and that i'll always love him no matter his working status :)

speaking of loving mike and all, i am amazed that he has been able to put up with my dad. granted he went on a 20 min. rant about my dad the other night (and sounded a lot like me in the process), but seriosuly, it makesme feel so good to know that he loves me to the point that he will put up woth anything to stay by my side.

:) he's gorgeous, he's sexy, he's funny, he's an asshole :P, he's sweet, he's kind, and oh my does he blow my mind (rhymes!!). lol

anyways, i'll stop with all that. it's just so difficult to ignore the fact that i love him so much and he makes feel like no matter what happens in life, i'll be okay. :) i love that feeling of security. for once in my realtionships, i'm not the only one trying to make things work. it's not a one sided relationship, and i know that everything i feelfor him, he feels for me just as much. :)

*sigh*

ok update later everyone.


before | now


| all written content � emily | design � emily |