coincidental and unintentional


current |
older |

disclaimer |
profile |
bio |
cast |
pics |

rings |
quizzes |
surveys |
reviews |
literature |

guestbook |
guestmap |
notes |
aim |
email |

diaryland |

Site Meter

Number 454 - Random Update
11.05.2005 | 8:36 pm

so yesterday and today, i was at my mom's most of the day filling out my sister's college applications. my decided that i should do them because i know my way around a computer better than she does. and she offered to pay me.

so i've been doing that and i've made $90 so far. pretty cool :)

it's also making me ralize all the shit i am going to have to get my ass moving on that way i can apply to college. whew.

so tomorrow, brian is going to drop off a bunch of boxes that way we can start packing some stuff up. i can't believe that in 13 days we'll be able to be in the new house! so excited!

but yeah. other than online applications, contemplating packing order, and trying to find a job, i haven't really been doing anything. great huh?

halloween was great. i love that holiday.

ok well, update later.


before | now


| all written content � emily | design � emily |