coincidental and unintentional


current |
older |

disclaimer |
profile |
bio |
cast |
pics |

rings |
quizzes |
surveys |
reviews |
literature |

guestbook |
guestmap |
notes |
aim |
email |

diaryland |

Site Meter

Number 441 - Another Outing
08.03.2005 | 6:22 pm

alrighty.

so i'm going to north carolina this weekend to visit a school and help my mom with my grandfather. this should be interesting at least. :)

too bad that means i have to organize all my clothes, pack, clean my room, do the dishes, and somehow fit in a round or two of wild sex with mike, before 3pm tomorrow. think i can do it? of course! :)

but seriously, i do need to organize all my clothes and pack. i hate doing that. i really do. i have all thses clothes, and it's like, do i really wear all of them? i think the answer is yes, because after two-three weeks of doing no laundry, i've somehow managed to wear every conceivable outfit and have been left with a bag of dirty clothes that weighs more than i do. mike can attest to that, because he helped carry it out to my car. :)

list of things to do when i come back from NC: go to american eagle and see if they have any good skirts on sale, buy mike a pair of camo shorts so i can "borrow" them :), find a job!, and start saving money to get a place of my own (or start saving money to get a place of my own down in NC so i can bring mike with me while i go to school). looks like i have a lot of stuff to do when i get back. hopefully i can motivate myself to do it all. *thinks* yeah, i can. i've wasted too much time already in this shit-hole they call "the valley" and it's time to make my escape.

fuck connecticut and it's stupid fucking people. time to move on, start over with the people who matter, and make something of myself. woot! :) lol

alrighty, i'm making no sense and i'm wasting time. if i don't update until i get back, you'll have to deal.

update later.


before | now


| all written content � emily | design � emily |