coincidental and unintentional


current |
older |

disclaimer |
profile |
bio |
cast |
pics |

rings |
quizzes |
surveys |
reviews |
literature |

guestbook |
guestmap |
notes |
aim |
email |

diaryland |

Site Meter

Number 254 - Riiiiiiight
12.25.2003 | 10:57 pm

hah! i crack myself up. i was reading back in my diary and back in entry 222 i was freaking out about people reading my diary and then talking shit in either their diary or somewhere else.

my favorite line was "the other thing. don't reference my favorite band because you think you're as cool as me. because you're really not and you'll never be." i was referencing chris in that comment because after like three months of not putting anything in his diary, he updates and is all referencing the new dope album. sometimes i look back on shit i say and i'm like "wow, you're a fucking bitch" but ya know what? i only get like that when someone makes me get like that. or i'm pmsing.

but anyways. i think that comment was funny. because all in all, i am far from cool. i'm a total loser. all i do is smoke pot, go to classes, and i work at taco bell. yeah, i'm a real cool kid. not. but ya know? cool is what you make it to be. and in my little world where everyone knows me, i am the fucking bomb.

updating later.

oh yeah, btw. i painted nails today for the first time in god knows how long. they are this dark pink/red shade with silver glitter on top and a single silver star in the middle of each nail, except my thumbs which have two on them. very fucking cool. i'm proud of myself.

also took a bunch more quizzes and slightly rearranged the quizes on the quizzes page. have fun.


before | now


| all written content � emily | design � emily |