coincidental and unintentional


current |
older |

disclaimer |
profile |
bio |
cast |
pics |

rings |
quizzes |
surveys |
reviews |
literature |

guestbook |
guestmap |
notes |
aim |
email |

diaryland |

Site Meter

Number 13
November 13, 2001 | 3:06 pm

Hey Guys

Yup. It's Tuesday. I had to go to court today. Man was it soo not fun. I had to sit around for like three hours until someone got my information. Then I had to sit around another hour until I went before the judge. So now I have to follow their rules: 1. Don't threaten/harrass/assault/molest my mother. 2. Follow all house rules set forth by my parents. 3. Attend school full-time with no unexcused absences.

BULLSHIT!! Grr.. But I still have to follow them all. Do you see how mch leeway that gives my mom to make my life MISERABLE?!?! Blah.. And she was all pissed because we had to spend all morning at the court house. Goddamn woman, then you shouldn't have called the cops!!

Oh well.. I saw Rob yesterday. Man he looks like shit. His right leg is all swollen and shit and hes got like 20+ staples in it. His left foot was all wrapped up and his toes were sooo swollen. Poor baby. He was really bored too. I could tell. I hope he gets better soon. My mom and I were babying him for a little while and my mom was trying to force him to eat something. Poor Rob.. LOL

He just called me. The nurses let him get into a wheelchair today. He was happy about that. He's got a fever of 106 now. God.. I hope he gets better. His mom and brother know where he is now. He can't wait to go home tho. He wants to get out of there so bad. Hm... What else to say? I don't know. I just hope he gets better.

Oh well.. Lame entry today. I hope it makes you ppl feel like your lives are better than mine. :-)


before | now


| all written content � emily | design � emily |